Skip to main content Skip to main content

COA election results and meeting reminder

Steering committee members selected to serve for 2018-19; next meeting Thursday at 1 p.m. in SSB 400.

June 19, 2018

Council of Administrators meetingResults from the Council of Administrators’ recent election are in, and the steering committee members for the 2018-19 year are:

President: Evan Bowles (Information Technology Services)

Vice President: Lauren Sullivan (Veteran and Military Student Services)

Representatives at Large: Diane Yee (Campus Recreation), Jesse Lunsford (College of Professional Studies) and John Kietzmann (Athletics). 

The next COA meeting will take place Thursday at 1 p.m. in SSB 400.

Edit this page